News and Events

CBD Accredited Assessor Training - October 2017 - Registrations OPEN

Tuesday, 10 October 2017 to Thursday, 12 October 2017

Registrations are now open for the upcoming CBD Accredited Assessor Training to be held in Sydney, Melbourne and Perth in October 2017.

CBD Office closed on 2 October 2017

Monday, 2 October 2017

The CBD office will be closed on Monday 2 October 2017 for the Labour Day Public Holiday in the ACT. Business will recommence on Tuesday 3 October 2017.

 

CBD Office closed on 25 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

The CBD office will be closed for the Family & Community Day Public Holiday in the ACT.

Better Commercial Buildings initiative

Friday, 11 August 2017

Victorian State Government launches Better Commercial Buildings initiative

CBD Team unavailable 11 July 2017

Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Please note the CBD Team will be attending training off-site and will be unavailable on Tuesday 11 July 2017.

CBD Accredited Assessor Training - July 2017 - Registrations OPEN

Friday, 7 July 2017

Registrations are now open for the upcoming CBD Accredited Assessor Training to be held in Sydney on 7 July 2017.

Changes to the Commercial Building Disclosure Program

Saturday, 1 July 2017

On 1 July 2017, the mandatory disclosure threshold was lowered to 1000sqm.

Increase in Fees from 1 July 2017

Saturday, 1 July 2017

The fees for applying for an exemption or accreditation as a CBD Assessor will increase by $8 to $402 from 1 July 2017.

Reminder of changes from 1 July 2017

Saturday, 1 July 2017

A reminder that from 1 July 2017 the mandatory disclosure threshold on commercial office space will be lowered to 1000 square metres, and the level of application fees and penalty units will increase.

Queen's Birthday Long Weekend

Monday, 12 June 2017

Pages

Subscribe to